PRÆLUDIO

PATRICK LANGOT, modern, baroque and 5 strings cellos

2019, Klarthe Records

First solo album by cellist Patrick Langot. Recorded on three different cellos, it pays homage to the "Prelude": Bach, Gabrielli, Gubaidulina. Also on this CD is Benoît Menut's Postlude for solo cello, composed especially for this album.

(Sound recording: Alban Moraud)

"Everything circulates with supreme tact, a flexible intelligence embodied by the experience and mastery of cellist Patrick Langot, whose safety of gesture and consistency of the program cannot be overstated." - Classiquenews

"Congratulations to the art of our cellist for a program as original as it is successful." - Classical music & Co

"A sublime recital" - Classic HD

"The cellist Patrick Langot returns to the disc with a particularly inventive and fascinating solo album. (...) By thus presenting a series of preludes for solo cello, this album alone constitutes a real event for the cello repertoire" - François Hudry / Qobuz

> LISTEN

PATRICK LANGOT

> KLARTHE RECORDS

< BACK

Logo Sequenza blanc.png
  • Benoît Menut sur Facebook
  • Benoît Menut sur YouTube
  • Benoît Menut sur Instagram
  • Benoît Menut sur Spotify
  • Benoît Menut sur iTunes
Hosted and powered by WIX
Conception, Making : P319
Copyright photos ©2016 Florence Grimmeisen
Copyright monogramme ©2016 BATAV ARTWORK
All elements of this site are protected by intellectual property rights. Reproduction of all or part of this site on any medium (paper, digital, etc.) is strictly prohibited without the prior written authorization of the site publisher.

PRÆLUDIO

PATRICK LANGOT, violoncelles moderne, baroque et piccolo

2019, Klarthe Records

 

Premier disque solo du violoncelliste Patrick Langot. Enregistré sur trois violoncelles différents, il rend hommage au "Prélude" : Bach, Gabrielli, Gubaidulina. Également sur ce disque, le Postlude de Benoît Menut pour violoncelle seul,  composé spécialement pour cet album.

(Prise de son : Alban Moraud)

"Tout circule avec un tact suprême, une intelligence flexible incarnée par l’expérience et la maîtrise du violoncelliste Patrick Langot dont on ne saurait louer trop la sûreté du geste comme la cohérence du programme." - Classiquenews

"Un grand bravo à l’art de notre violoncelliste pour un programme aussi original que réussi." - Musique classique & Co

" Un sublime récital" - Classique HD

"Le violoncelliste Patrick Langot revient au disque avec un album solo particulièrement inventif et passionnant. (...) En présentant ainsi une suite de préludes pour violoncelle solo, cet album constitue à lui seul un véritable événement pour le répertoire du violoncelle" - François Hudry/Qobuz

> ÉCOUTER L'ALBUM

SITE DE PATRICK LANGOT

> SITE DE KLARTHE RECORDS

< RETOUR

Logo Sequenza blanc.png
  • Benoît Menut sur Facebook
  • Benoît Menut sur YouTube
  • Benoît Menut sur Instagram
  • Benoît Menut sur Spotify
  • Benoît Menut sur iTunes
Site Hébergé par WIX
Conception, Réalisation : P319
Copyright photos ©2016 Florence Grimmeisen
Copyright monogramme ©2016 BATAV ARTWORK
Tous les éléments de ce site sont protégés par les droits sur la propriété intellectuelle. La reproduction de tout ou partie de ce site sur un support quel qu’il soit (papier, numérique…) est formellement interdite sans l’autorisation écrite préalable de l’éditeur du site.